Background

Average Reviews

64 Reviews


Reviews

  • great restaurant

    very tasty food and good value. Also great service from ownerplaced by gethyn on the 10th September 2022
  • Ian Evans

    Excellentplaced by Anonymous on the 23rd October 2021
  • Top munch

    10/10placed by Anonymous on the 31st July 2020
  • 10/10

    top quality food and deliveryplaced by Anonymous on the 5th June 2020
  • Great as usual.

    Order ready right on timeplaced by Neil on the 2nd October 2016
  • Great as usual.

    We've never had a bad curry from hereplaced by Neil on the 10th September 2016
  • Great

    Not particularly a fan of tandoori cooked food but the tandoori king prawn balti wasplaced by Neil on the 24th July 2016
  • Yet again a great meal.

    The Taste of India has become our go to Indian restaurant in Menai Bridge. Great,placed by Neil on the 3rd July 2016
  • Delicious

    Delicious as always. Never disappoint.placed by Lynne on the 12th June 2016
  • Great tikka masala!

    My partner and I both enjoyed our massala!placed by Laura on the 9th May 2016
  • Great tikka masala!

    My partner and I both enjoyed our massala!placed by Laura on the 9th May 2016
  • Delicious

    Lovely as always! Thank youplaced by Lynne on the 7th May 2016
  • Lovely

    Lovely as always yet to be disappointedplaced by Lynne on the 17th April 2016
  • Good and not not so good bits

    Ceylon was very good. Cauliflower was excellent. Meat in Kurma was rather dry. Orderedplaced by trefor on the 28th February 2016
  • Yet to disappoint

    Had a few takeaways through this service and we are very happy so far. placed by Lynne on the 11th February 2016
  • great food

    We all enjoyed our meal and we will definitely go there againplaced by Janet on the 20th August 2015
  • Forgot my naan bread

    Food was great apart from them forgetting to give me my keema naan bread, justplaced by Gary on the 16th August 2015
  • Lovely Food

    The food was good, and the staff friendly and courteous.placed by Pamela on the 2nd August 2015
  • Great Food

    The food was very good as was service!placed by Glenys on the 19th July 2015
  • Excellent meal

    Very tasty and on time. Paid on line - no hanging around on pick up.placed by trefor on the 5th April 2015
  • fab as always

    brilliantplaced by vicky on the 13th March 2015
  • Brilliant

    Great as always food was ready when we got there and all was yummyplaced by vicky on the 22nd February 2015
  • Really nice

    Ceylon and Pathia were great and excellent, quick service.placed by Lucy on the 12th January 2015
  • Amazing food and service

    Ordered online (got something new as had never seen the menu before) and went around
    placed by Robert on the 6th November 2014
  • Slower than telephone order?

    Restaurant was busy but time from ordering to receiving the meal was 1hr 5min. Had
    placed by trefor on the 16th March 2014
  • Delicious

    Excellent food and online ordering worked well except for completely the wrong name being placedplaced by Susan on the 22nd February 2014
  • Very good

    Food was of good quality & very tasty. The best curry house that I haveplaced by Marc on the 27th January 2014
  • Taste of India, Menai Bridge

    I ordered my meal very easily on line. On collection I jumped the queue
    placed by Ann on the 15th December 2013
  • Brilliant

    Lovely food and service as always food was ready when I arrived couldn't fault itplaced by vicky on the 11th August 2013
  • Excellent

    The food was excellent, as always.placed by Gary on the 25th May 2013
  • Good food

    Another tasty meal!placed by Genevieve on the 21st April 2013
  • Good Portions and Very Tasty!

    Just had the set menu A for myself and my brother. It was delicious and
    placed by Karen on the 16th April 2013
  • Great food

    Food was ready on time and very tasty!placed by Genevieve on the 24th March 2013
  • Taste of India

    Since moving to North Wales 3 years ago we've really been missing our curries. We've
    placed by Dilwyn on the 7th March 2013
  • luke warm food

    although I'd arrived before the suggested time ffor pick up my food was already waiting
    placed by Julie on the 3rd February 2013
  • Best curry in the area

    Nice curry as usual. Bit more of a wait than usual (ordered for 7:30, foodplaced by Emyr on the 1st January 2013
  • NEVER LET ME DOWN

    i have never had a meal that is so tasty until i tried taste ofplaced by becca on the 30th November 2012
  • Lovely staff and very good food!

    We all loved the food and i was very impressed with the service on pick-up,
    placed by Courtney on the 14th October 2012
  • Lovely food and service with a smile

    Have visited Taste of India in Menai Bridge on numerous occasions since it first opened
    placed by Karen on the 1st October 2012
  • lovely

    fantastic food and great service a lovely place :)placed by vicky on the 28th September 2012
  • amazing

    fantastic as always :)placed by vicky on the 28th September 2012
  • Great service, great food.

    Our favorite place in MB for Indian, now easier than ever for takeout now we'veplaced by Lyle on the 16th September 2012
  • YUM!!

    Quick pick up and nice staff!placed by susie on the 31st July 2012
  • More please..

    Very tasty and good portion sizes. Chicken Tikka Saag was particularly yum.placed by Lowri on the 16th July 2012
  • Very nice food

    Me and my boyfriend both enjoyed the food a lot. The onion barjis where delicious.placed by Bryony on the 30th May 2012
  • :)

    fantastic curry lovely flavour its worth the drive for such an awesome curryplaced by vicky on the 29th April 2012
  • nan bread

    my meal ws great thanks,,,the only complaint i had that my nan bread was burntplaced by ieuan on the 16th April 2012
  • brill

    fantastic food as always :)placed by vicky on the 25th March 2012
  • brilliant

    fantastic food brilliant service fantastic value curry's were amazing and will be ordering again veryplaced by vicky on the 6th March 2012
  • Very pleased

    So easy to orer online. Food was ready when I got there. EXCELLENT>placed by Alun on the 14th January 2012
  • taste of india

    very tasty as usual.placed by mark on the 23rd October 2011
  • taste of india

    very tasty, and carried order into car for me!placed by mark on the 2nd October 2011
  • Very good food

    I turnedup at the collection time and the food was ready.The portions were generous and
    placed by Nick on the 24th July 2011
  • Tasty but lacking

    Good Service, sauces tasty but a little thin and lacking in meat.placed by Peter on the 10th July 2011
  • Best Curry House in the area!

    Have ordered from here before and it has always been brilliant! Lovely food and good
    placed by Alex on the 8th June 2011
  • Best Curries in the Bangor/Menai Bridge area by far!

    Have ordered from here multiple times before and eaten in the restaurant and the food
    placed by Alex on the 8th June 2011
  • Good food, great service

    Will use again!placed by Adrian on the 13th March 2011
  • Taste of India Menai Bridge Excellentn Food

    Really lovely tasty food Excellentnplaced by robertwilliams on the 6th March 2011
  • Really lovely tasty Excellentn Food

    Excellent - will definitely use againplaced by williams on the 6th March 2011
  • Excellent - will definitely use again

    placed by Chris on the 24th April 2010
  • Excellent Food - Lack of meat

    Really tasty food, but lack of meat in our masallas, perhaps we will try somethingplaced by Julie on the 18th March 2010
  • Good tasty food - Lack of Meat

    Really lovely tasty food, unfortunately not alot of meat in the 2 x Masalla dishesplaced by Julie on the 18th March 2010
  • Taste of India Menai Bridge

    Lovely food, thoroughly recommendplaced by Josie on the 13th September 2009
  • Excellent Food

    Excellentn Foodplaced by Mr on the 4th February 2009